Teams 1 May 2021

Teams 1 May 2021

30 Apr 2021

Teams for this weekend - sorry, still no spectators in the ground until w/c 17 May 2021. Players to come changed, bring own refreshments, no changing rooms/showers etc. No car sharing with different households etc.

1st XI Home v Rowington

Chris Yeates (Captain)

Eddie Huggett

Matt Casey

Denish Patedia

Harry Davies

Ben Meikle

Chris Willemstein

Dan Clayton

Callum Hillyard-Macpherson

Freddie Drysdale

Tom Foster

Meet at the ground at 12:00


2nd XI Away v Broadway

Paul Orzel (Captain)

Adam Andrews

Will Howe

Matt Orzel

Darren Peck

Callum Wardlaw

Ben Wood

Jack Burns

Lloyd Parker

Freddie Parry

Tom Powell

Meet at Broadway Cricket Club for 1.00 p.m.